Avoid Sites Selling Fakes

Strolling the block in some fake Jordans is no different than rolling through the streets in a ride like the one on the right. Bootleg Jordans are made from inferior materials, do not possess any sort of craftsmanship, and usually fall apart the first time you try a crossover on the court. You shouldn’t expect anything less, especially since you paid $60 for some September VI’s. We’re not saying that in order to be fly you have to spend $400 on a pair of kicks, but what we are saying is that authentic Jordans are not cheap…plain and simple. Think of Jordans as baseball cards. What if all of a sudden Reggie Jackson’s Rookie card was showing up at every card shop in town, and it was only being sold for $1? And on top of that, what if Reggie Jackson was rocking your favorite team’s jersey, instead of an Oakland A’s jersey, like it should? By now you would have walked out of the baseball card shop laughing your butt off, right? So why is it any different with fake Jordans? Whether you’re a hardcore collector or someone that just picks up a pair once a year, you need to use common sense, and you need to know your Jordan release dates. When a site sells every Air Jordan in every colorway under the sun for only $75, do the right thing and keep it movin. Jordan Brand only releases shoes in specific colors, and in a specific quantity. Once they’re sold out, there’s NO WAY you should expect to $80 for a pair of authentic Space Jams. Here’s a list of websites that we recommend avoiding at all costs.
In our opinion you should stay away from these sites because their shoes are very suspicious.
100Jordans.com
23isKing.com
23Fans.com
888Kicks.com
99Pair.com
AirJordanCity.com
AirJordanDepot.com
AirJordanToday.co.uk
AJDreams.net
AJ2U.com
AllDayAirs.com
B2C2U.com
BestJays.com
BrandDaze.com
Buy-Jordans.com
CanKicks.com
ChampsSneaker.com
CheapJordans.org
CheapMass.com
CheapVogue.com
CrazyJordans.com
CoolJordanShoes.com
CrispyKicks.com
DiscountJordanShoes.com
DragonKicks.com
ExclusiveJay.com
FirstSneakers.com
GeekKicks.com
GoJordans.com
Good-Seller.com
GSDiscount.com
HeyKicks.com
HiJordan.com
IEShoes.com
INeedJordanShoes.com
InTheCart.com
Jordan9.com
JordansAir.com
JordansBox.com
JordanFiles.com
JordanShoes.biz
JordanSelling.com
JordanZone.com
Kick-Mart.com
KickShoesEbay.com
Kicks4Less.com
KicksBay.com
KicksLoader.com
KicksPalace.com
KickzHead.com
KixUltra.com
Know-Ware.com
MassNike.com
MySoleGame.com
NeedAPair.com
OKJordan.com
OmarsKicks.com
Pick-Air-Jordan.com
PickProduct.com
Retro-Jumps.com
RetroJordanKicks.com
ShoeClub123.com
Shoes-Jordans.com
SmallMarketSite.com
SMKings.com
SneakerNice.com
SneakerStock.com
Sneaker-File.com
SoleSold.com
Soopos.com
ToeToeShoes.com
USAJumpman.com
YXKings.com
Tons of these sites are popping up like crazy, so this is not the entire list. If you know of any websites that might be selling fakes, send an email to counterfeit@nike.com.
is this website real? buyretrojordans.com?????
BuyRetroJordans is trying to sell YOTR 7s for like $115… In our opinion, there’s no way those are going to be authentic Jordans.
yea they real
I’m very surprised to see http://retrojordankicks.com on there. I’ve bought 4 pairs of Air Jordans from them and they were all perfect. I still have them all and none of them are falling apart. Anyway, I was wanting to know about http://kixclusive.com they have the new Jordan 5s for $180 and claim their joints are real http://www.kixclusive.com/pc-1452-10-air-jordan-5-retro-white-red-navy.aspx
What do you guys say?
RetroJordanKicks had Premio 5s for only $145… Enough said.
With regards to kixclusive, they have a great reputation amongst sneakerheads and we have never heard a bad thing. Just be sure to check their website for shoe availability, because sometimes their stock isn’t up-to-date.
That Site Is Real
is flightclub legit?
FlightClubNY.com and FlightClubLA.com are legit as you can get.
You mean the most overpriced you can get?
But just cause they got a pair for face value doesn’t mean they are fake most fake websites dont sell out of a pair of shoes you can no longer get the cool Greys from buyretrojordans.com so Jordan depot what do you think real or fake and Melvin what shoes did you buy and how long did it take to get them
I wanted to know if http://www.vmvinc.com sells authentic jordans!!
That site is legit.
what about Kicksbay.com?
We’d never spend a dime on a site like that.
is the site kicksbay.com real?
lol, no. not at all (in our opinion)
Is kickscrew a legit website?
Yes, they are legit.
Wondering if jordanheels.org is selling Jordan and Dunk heels….do these even exist or are they fake??
is jumpman23.com a real website just curious before i buy from there
Jumpman23.com is Jordan Brand’s official website. They are, of course, 100000000% legit.
do you think for what fakes are worth they would be a nice shoe to ball in cuz i was looking at some fake sites so i could get like space jams or like YOTR or something nice looking to ball in on the court whats your take on that?
What are some legit retro sites
When you want the real thing go to FOOT LOCKER or FINCH LINE and your have the real jordans why get thing on the computer when you for real don’t no where they are coming from (just to save a little you would or to get colors that you no are not real to look hot and you think no one no they fake real jordans fans no the real thing cause they will be cheep and they will just by then in the malls stores NOT ON THE COMPUTER
aye what do yall think about air randy and marqueesole??? i got my concords from marqueesole and they definitely feel and look legit as can be..i even have an in depth review of the shoe on youtube under air jordan 11 concord from marqueesole http://youtu.be/LBgNW707J88
Air Randy and MarqueeSole have very good reputations. We have never heard of anyone reporting that they received fakes from either of these sites.
Is this a legit site?
You must not have read our article. Any website that tries to sell Black Cement IV’s for $89 is guaranteed to be fake…
Is uptownair legit?
Do you mean UpTempoAir.com? If so, yes, they are legit.
Do you know any1 or a website where I can get air jordans flight 45 high red suedes ?
is oqium.com a real site ??
I am looking for the Jordan Team Elite II Low (White Gold Gum) any good sites that are real?
where do champs get their shoes
where can i get a pair of authentic retro 6′s??
can someone please tell me where i can finf the ajf 13 (air jordan fusion 13) i can’t find them and these websites that do have them i’m scared to order from them… they don’t seem real!!! anyone?? i called footlocker and finishline already… NOTHING!
does anyone know if osneaker.com is a legit site selling legit retro js
They have a good reputation amongst sneakerheads and to our knowledge, OSneaker.com is legit.
Just asking if realretrojordans.com was legit because the site looks official it’s just the price for sone Space Jam XI was $83???
In our opinion, there’s no way you’re gonna receive authentic Space Jams for $83. Don’t waste your money…
is this site real? http://Jordanconconcord.com
Real Space Jams don’t sell for $90. In our opinion, we would NEVER buy from that site.
@JGlattly